Your search results

Off Market Property Directory

Off Market Property Directory. The majority of estate agents in prime locations (cities and leisure destinations) will have off market property on their books.  With our Off Market Property Directory we aim to list those estate agents who are most active in the off market property space together with buying agents who – by virtue of the role they fulfill – will advise clients on all properties, both on and off market.

A

Aylesford International – https://www.aylesford.com/about-us/private-viewings

Ashton Rose – http://ashtonrose.com/property/montreux-switzerland/

Ashdown Marks – http://www.ashdownmarks.co.uk/off-market

Ayrton Wylie – http://www.ayrtonwylie.com/your-buying-agent

Azur France – http://www.azurfrance.com/french-riviera-property-search.html

B

Balearic Properties – http://www.balearic-properties.com/

Beauchamp Estates – http://www.beauchamp.com/

Bargets – http://www.bargets.co.uk/

Best Como Real Estate – http://www.bestcomo.com/en

The Buying Agents – http://www.thebuyingagents.com/

Black Brick – http://www.black-brick.com/

Barker Stourton – http://www.barkerstourtonpropertysearch.com/dorset-buying-agent

Brooks Marshall – http://www.brooksmarshall.co.uk/

The Buying Solution – http://www.thebuyingsolution.co.uk/

BDI Homefinders – http://www.bdihomefinders.co.uk/

C

CBRE Residential – https://www.cbreresidential.com/uk/en-GB/buy/off-market-opportunities

Charles Mcdowell – http://www.mcdowellproperties.co.uk/home.html

Charles Birtles – http://www.cbpropertysearch.co.uk/

Caroline Olds – http://www.carolineolds.com/

Chestertons – http://www.chestertons.com/

City & Urban International – http://www.cityandurbaninternational.com/off-market-property-london.php

Crayson – http://www.crayson.com/buying/off-market-property/

The Cloister – http://www.thecloister.co.uk/GenericPage.aspx?type=Service&key=offmarketprops

CXG Invest – http://cxginvest.co.uk/investment-property-for-sale/off-market-properties/

CKD Galbraith – http://www.ckdgalbraith.co.uk/sales-lettings/property-buying

D

Dolce Vita RE – http://www.dolcevitarealestate.eu/Home-25.html

E

Ecclestons London – http://www.ecclestonproperties.com/

Engel Volkers – https://www.engelvoelkers.com/

Exclusive Homes London – http://exclusivehomes.london/

Edingtons – http://www.edingtons.co.uk/

Elite Property Search – http://www.elitepropertysearch.com/what-we-do/buying-agents/

F

Fiona Penny – http://fionapenny.com/our-little-black-book

Finest Selection – http://www.finest-selection.com/

First Mallorca – http://www.firstmallorca.com/en/sales/luxury-properties-mallorca

Foys Property Search – http://foyspropertysearch.com/

FG Consultants – http://www.fgconsultants.com/

Fraser Bond – http://www.fraserbond.co.uk/Private-Client

G

Garrington – http://www.garrington.co.uk/how-to-access-londons-off-market-homes-for-sale/

Glentree – http://www.glentree.co.uk/

H

Halkin Estates – http://www.halkinestates.co.uk/Content/Off-Market-Properties.aspx

Halkin Riviera – http://www.halkinriviera.co.uk/Content/Sales/Off-Market-Properties.aspx

Hammerdraff – http://www.hammerdraff.com/en/

Hanover Private Office – http://www.hanoverprivateoffice.com/

Haussmann Real Estate – http://www.haussmannrealestate.com/

Harrods Estates – http://www.harrodsestates.com/

Harper Luxe – http://www.harperluxe.co.uk/

Henry Pryor – http://henrypryor.com/blog/

Heaton Partners – http://www.heatonpartners.com/what-we-do

Hogarth Estates – http://www.hogarthestates.co.uk/off-market

Home Hunts – http://www.home-hunts.com/

Haringtons – http://www.haringtons-uk.com/

Home Fusion – http://home-fusion.co.uk/

I

Irvine & Cole – http://www.irvineandcole.co.uk/off-market-property/

Ian Green Residential – http://www.iangreenresidential.com/

Icon Property Monaco – http://www.icon-property.com/en

Immo Clement – http://www.immoclement.com/

J

JAC Strattons – http://www.jacstrattons.com/en/

John Taylor – http://www.john-taylor.co.uk/

John D Wood – http://www.johndwood.co.uk/

K

Karltons – http://karltons.co.uk/off-market

Knight Frank – http://www.knightfrank.co.uk/residential/country-houses

L

Lake Como Properties – http://www.lakecomoproperties.com/

Lock and Parker – http://www.lockandparker.co.uk/market/

Lichfields – http://www.lichfields.com/

London Property Scout – http://www.thelondonpropertyscout.co.uk/london-property-finder-off-market-property

London Lofts – http://londonlofts.net/property/market/

Lescuyer Properties – http://www.lescuyer-properties.com/

Lucas Fox – http://www.lucasfox.com/Property/Spain/mallorca.html

M

Mann Smith – http://residential.mannsmith.co.uk/?residential=true

M & Co Swiss Investment – http://www.mswissinvest.com/

Michael Zingraf – http://www.michaelzingraf.com/en/

N

Napier Watt – http://www.napierwatt.co.uk/Frequently-Asked-Questions

National Property Portfolio – http://www.nationalpropertyportfolio.co.uk/investment-properties/off-market-properties/

O

One Investments – http://oneinvestments.co.uk/investment-types/off-market

The Organisers – http://theorganisers.com/shhhhhhh-market-property/

P

Parklands Properties – http://www.parklands-properties.com/

Panther Properties – http://www.panther-international.com/

Penny Black – http://www.pennyblackgroup.com/the-buying-agency

Piras Immobilier – http://www.pirasimmobilier.com/en/

Platinum No. 8 – http://www.platinumno8.com/

Premier Property Bank – http://www.premierpropertybank.co.uk/

Property Point London – http://propertypoint.co.uk/

Palmstar – https://www.palmstar.co.uk/

Prime Purchase – http://www.prime-purchase.com/

Property Vision – http://propertyvision.com/en

Property Buying Concierge – http://www.propertybuyingconcierge.com/

Q

Quintessentially Estates – http://www.quintessentiallyestates.com/off-market

R

Robert Bailey Property – http://robertbaileyproperty.com/people.php

Recoco – http://www.recoco.co.uk/property-search-agents-dorset/

Rokstone – http://www.rokstone.com/

Robert Holmes – http://www.robertholmes.co.uk/services/sales/

Russell Simpson – http://www.russellsimpson.co.uk/

S

Sandfords – http://www.sandfords.com/

Sessa Immobilier – http://www.sessa-immobilier.ch/en/

Sphere Estates – http://www.sphereestates.com/properties/united-kingdom/london-residential-and-off-market

Sothebys – http://www.sothebysrealty.co.uk/

Savills – http://www.savills.co.uk/estate-agents/savills-knightsbridge/selling.aspx

The Space Station – http://www.thespacestation.co.uk/black-book.html

Springbok Properties – http://www.springbokproperties.co.uk/property-investment

Stacks – http://www.stacks.co.uk/

Stirling Ackroyd – http://www.stirlingackroyd.com/residential

Sourcing Property – http://www.sourcingproperty.co.uk/

Strutt & Parker – http://www.struttandparker.com/

T

U

Unique Mallorca – http://www.uniquemallorca.com/

Ultissimo – http://www.ultissimo.com/

V

Verzun – http://www.verzun.com/

VIP International – http://www.vipinternationalhomes.com/

W

Walton Estates – http://www.waltonestates.co.uk/off-market-properties-2/

Watership Property – http://www.watershipproperty.com/

Wellbelove Quested – http://www.wellbelove-quested.com/

Wetherell – http://wetherell.co.uk/

Wildfire Off Market Investments – http://www.womi.co.uk/

X

Y

YPC Group – http://www.ypc-group.com/off-plan-property-for-sale-in-london-and-uk

Z

The Off Market Property Directory

If your company operates in the off market property sector and you would like your company to be added our Off Market Property Directory, please contact us on +44 (0) 20 8133 2833